Writing Habits

I am finding that writing every day is hard for me. Clearly, it’s been a while since I updated this blog. However, this is a habit I would really like to change. I read more and more about the benefits of writing each day and writing about your life, even if no one ever reads it.

There are days when I write in a personal journal, but even that is not a daily ritual. Most times I feel as though I don’t really have much to say. I think that comes from anxieties and the lack of confidence in my own opinions.

Habits are hard to break and even harder to start.

Leave a Reply

